interview med ONAN

What is the name of your band? ONAN
Name of the band-members? Kim Forbes (Guitars, Bass, Programming, Production)
Where did you grow up? Robertson, NSW
How old are you? 31
Who started the band? Early February 2010
Where have you played 2012/2013? No live shows as yet - still just a recording artist
Where can people see you? On the street! And hear me online!
Do you have a web-site? onan.bandcamp.com
What is the name of your best song? I can't say that! I love them all because they're all my children \m/
Who plays what? I do everything, a lot of programming and a lot of guitar layers!
What kind of music are you into? Death metal, Djent, Progressive Metal, Jazz, Fusion, Avante Garde, Soundtracks....etc etc. I try and listen to as broad a range as possible!
Have you been on tour this summer? N/A
Do you have a planed tour anytime soon? N/A
Who came up with the band name? Me! It's a solo project name, that's for sure ;)
Who writes the songs? I do
What song do you play the most? hmmmm...I don't know. I just jam
Do you play the same songs each performance? N/A
Have you realesed a album or single? Yes, ONAN has released 3 Full-length albums and 3 EP's for stream and download at my website!
Are you working on any new songs?Yes indeed, some big things to come for the rest of 2013, that's for sure!


Kommentera här: