interview with Underground Black Metal

What´s the name of your band? I'm Virgus Pyrenean Pagan Sirdros, the founder of my page called Underground Black Metal.
How was the band formed? In february 2014. I saw, and still see people ans pages proclaiming "underground", always published the same bands, the best known, consequently, by passion, I created "Underground Black Metal", to find small Black Metal bands, wich perpetuates the magic of true Underground Black Metal.
Can you tell about your band? Underground Black Metal is a simply page on facebook. My page is centered on the underground. I do not share the latest albums on major product bands known. I share the old demos and little known bands. My page is a memory to the true Black Metal, which today is a stupid trends.
Where are all band members from?/Who does what in the band? We are from France. Corven Mika in Lorraine and me in the Pyrénées.
In the page, we are administrator, I also reply to messages. Bands ask for my opinion on their music, and I share on my page.
Do you have any clips on YouTube? I have a little project called Lueur Brumeuse, an ambient music.
http://youtu.be/FUFTe1Qfa6o
http://youtu.be/Su9rwWGAvR4
Besides your own music, what genres and bands do you listen to? I listen old Venom, Bathory, Hellhammer/Celtic Frost, Slayer, Old Mayhem with Dead and Euronymous, Darkthrone, Burzum, Nortt, Abyssmal Sorrow, Striborg, Moon, Nehëmah, Graveland and more.
Do you have anything to add? Thank you, and support the real underground Black Metal

Kommentera här: