interview with Ale Gomes

Have you played in any band before? I try some bands before

How will they do that you began to enter the field of music? No, my musician start at 8 years with my piano classes After, I'm free lancer played eletric guitar 

What's your name? / Who plays what? / How old are you? Magnolia Band, GR4 Band, Ground Four Band and Allis (Personal Single Work)

Have you had previous members? Magnolia 5 members, GR4 4 and Ground Four 4

Where are you from? Brazil

What year was started the band? 16

What do you play music style? Pop Rock

What inspires you? Beatles, Jamiroquai and System Of a Down

How have you evolved since you started with music? Studies 1 hour per day, acoustic and eletric guitar

Do you have any other interests or jobs outside of the band and the music? I'm physichaltherapist 
Questions about your music and lyrics:

How will that you do music? Alone, thing about life and friends

What are your songs about the whole? Happiness and Life

Who writes the lyrics? I've myself songs and covers songs

Who does the music? I've myself songs and covers songs

When you do a song, you start with the music or the lyrics? Lyrics

In which environment do you usually do your songs? At home

Do you play only original songs live and also covers? Boths

What language are you singing about? English, Portuguese and Spanish
Questions regarding your gigs and performances like:

How many have come at least to your concerts? I don't know, more ir less 50 a 100 per concert

How many have come most of your concerts? 50 or 100

How have you done or intend to do it to get more audience at your gigs? Marketing about my job

Which age group drawn mostly to your concerts? Any

Do you play always the same songs live or vary it? I've 1000 or more songs readies

Do you have any ordinary place where you usually play? I've 5 or 6 concerts per week. Yes! Same bars and restaurants

Where have you been playing this year? Yes all year

Where do you have plans to play the rest of the year? Yes always

Which countries have you played in? Brazil, next year EUA

Questions about your views:

How to think and do you think the music industry has changed since they started downloading music? Today all persons have a personal device with your songs... that's it! I'll be there...

If you prefer downloaded music, cassette, CD or Vinyl? Download

Those attending light and sound how much they have helped you really if you think about? Feedback about my job is very important, I use next concert, opinions, new songs and change my next songs

What do you think of my work?Nice job, marketing and knowledge about music and artist

How believe and know that this interview will help you in Brazilian music? World marketing, about me and brazilians musicians and covers 

What are your role models or idols? Good people, get a world changes and save peace...

What do you think they are age limits on some concerts? Language and words musicians use during concert... Child and Olders Will be respect... 
Is it easier to draw inspiration from older bands than bands that are active today? Boths I use all songs in my songs...music no have age!

What has been conditioned biggest obstacles in the music industry? Artists make by TV and radio programs... 

What advice would you give to other bands and artists? Go ahead, all forces, all projects, all songs!!! Thrust yourself!!!

How tags you up before a concert? Ale Gomes

Kommentera här: