interview with Atranium

Have any of you played in other bands? No, we play only in Atranium to this moment, but in future why not.

How is it that you started playing music?

I want to be like my idols Emperor, Nargaroth

and one day I take decision to write my first song everything starting like joke.

What are your names? / Who plays what? / How old are you?

My artist name is Neberoth I play on guitar, vocals, lyrics all effects in songs

Xaosrion play on drums and parts on vocals and manager of the band as in Bulgaria as well as abroad.

Have you had other previous members?

No when the band be created I recording and play on all

instruments later 2015 Xaosrion join to the band.

Did you make music even when you were young? No only I'm listen my favoryte bands.

Where are you from? Me and Xaosrion we are from Bulgaria.

What year did the band form? The band is form april 2010 like project after is turn into the band.

What's your style of genre? We play sadistic and antichristian black metal with parts of ambients.

What inspires you? Maybe 50% from my inspires comes from ambient pads I love it, and 50% to kill all antichristians.

How often and where do you reherse? Neberoth- I have home studio in my house we reherse there and recording our songs.

How have you developed since you started with the music?

Ohhh when I start project all songs have poor quality and I start

to buy musical equipment drums, guitar, amp and etc.. to make sound better.

Do you have other interests of work outside the band? Yes if receive invitation yes off course.

Are you looking for a booking agency, and what are your thoughts around that? To now no but who knows.

Are you looking for a label, and what are your thoughts around that? Yes we looking for label. Maybe we sell more albums copies.

What made you decide to make this music? My dream in school be to member from black metal band and 2010 I start my own.

What are your songs about?

We singing satanic motifs, antichristian lyrics even

new album 2019 release even demons eat from numans and etc...

is little sick and crazy but is black metal (evil emoticon)

Xaosrion - we present all effects sound be so real, torture, pain screams...

Neberoth - I have task to present everything to look so real, but is only effects.

Who does the composing and writes the lyrics? Xaosrion - Neberoth write all lyrics and composing all songs I only play all drums parts on vocals

Do you start with the music or the lyrics?

First we start with drums and guitar after this I have task to write lyrics for this song,

recording vocals and effect is last in process.

Do you compose in a certain inviroment? No is no needed.

Have you done any covers live?

No, we don't like to play covers we have 5 released albums and one cover

on Moonblood - I Hail Of The Night - 2014 release.

What language do you sing in? We sing on Bulgarian language and have 3 songs on English language.

When did you start to sell merchandise, and what do you have for sale? Neberoth - We selling ours album on bandcamp site

Where can people buy your merchandise? I think in future to add t-shirts every ours fans can buy t-shirts on all albums like order.

What do you think about people downloading music instead of buying records now a days? Is not right to download free because someone invest money and time to recording song or album.

How do you think the music industry have changed because of this? Before many years ago have only black metal now black metal have maybe 10 or 12 sub genres.

What do you think of my work?

Hmmm my opinion is have small percent people like you busy all time is

busy with bands materials or information about all them.

How do you think and know that this interview will help you in the music business? Maybe people or our fans will receive more information about us.

Do you have any role models or idols? Hmmm let's me think...  Yes Atranium :)

Why do you think that they exist? Because now we make history in black metal scene.

Is it easier to find inspiration from older bands, or bands that are more active today? Yes bands like Luror, Mgla, Nargaroth and more...

What have been your biggest obstacles? To collect all studio equipment we needed.

What advice would you give other bands or artists? Everything is patience every song, every album.

How do you get psyched for a gig? To this moment Atranium never be play on live.

Do you have any new material?

Yes, now we recording new album release 2019 with name "Four Elements"

for now this is name on new album, but forward maybe name be changed.

What are your web sites?

http://www.atranium.com/ and https://atranium.bandcamp.com/ and

https://www.facebook.com/Neberoth/ and https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPQzCDuVk13Qi9r_YMR8oFg

How can people reach you? I left my telephone number and band email for questions in website and bandcamp or Youtube.

What are your plans for the future? Atranium to have first live.

Do you have something to add? Yes, thank you for this awesome interview.

Kommentera här: