interview med Come and Rest

What's your band? Come and Rest
Your members names?
Noel Torres
Daniel Goehring
Zachary Capes
Mitchell Garrett
How old are you? I am 24
Where do you come from? We all live in Atlanta, GA(USA) and the surrounding suburbs.
What is your best song? Well to me our best song is Brick and Mortar. It's the 3rd song off of our upcoming EP that will be out FEB 18t. it's the most honest I have ever been in a song. It talks about my view of the state of the church and how people tend to believe all the pretty lights rather than seeking the answers yourself. It's really dear to me and I'm happy of how it turned out.
Do your band Play Your band play your own music or covers? We only play original music. we are tossing around the idea of doing a cover song, maybe nirvana or old school green day, I don't know, we will see!
Have you ever released any CD or single? We just released a new single called 'Defiance'. It is off of our Debut EP entitled 'Royal Blood' which drops online FEB.18! make sure to pick it up!
Who has the best sense of humor? We are all just a bunch of weirdo goof balls, I think we are the only people who find each other  funny,  But if I had to pick one person I would have to say Daniel our Guitarist. He is the silent type that gets you with a hilarious gesture when you least expect it. Funny dude.
Who plays what?
Daniel - Guitar
Zachary - Bass
Noel- Vocals
Mitchell - Drums
Do you have a website? We are pretty much on all the social websites (facebook,twitter,youtube,tumblr,etc.), our two main sites are facebook (facebook.com/comeandrest) and Bandcamp(comeandrest.bandcamp.com)
Where one can see your band? we are currently doing regional shows with plans to do some touring in the summer.

Kommentera här: