interview with NEOHADTH

What is the name of your band? NEOHADTH
What is alloy name "Neohadth" For? The meaning of '' NEO - NEOHADTH is new Man Adoring God of All Honor '' the main reason was that once belonged to groups that were extreme worship in Satanism , it saw many of this group into depression and even suicide attempt when I was trying out many of them said that it was too late , could not go back anymore because it was just a way there ! With that I was a little depressed with the situation in which only got worse when I discovered that most of my family was part of cults hidden in which I did not know it saw what was bad was getting worse , and had a very closed mind on question of religion , and no longer saw me out , until one day I had an interest lying to kneel and say a prayer with that I realized that something was renovated at the time, until one day I managed to fight everything that I was doing very badly , and God called me out of darkness into his marvelous light thus turning me into a new man and follow it faithfully ... I can say that it was a small portion of my testimony !
What made you to be baptized to just "Neohadth"? It was more the way and express what I feel .
What made you start playing music? I can say that music is a way of expressing feelings and protest for something , so that's what I did start a band , so to speak direct and indirect to reflect on what a person is going through and the music has this power to penetrate there deep in my soul !
What made you start a band? The plan was to show that there is hope even for those who find themselves in the deepest darkness .
What was the plan when you started the band? The band was born on 05/12/2005
When did you start off band? We played in some states of Brazil for example : Teresina PI , MA Timon and Sao Paulo SP .
Where have you played from 2005 to 2013? Our first show was spectacular , we can say '' full house '' an event with extreme metal bands , and we had a good public acceptance .
Each was led first gig? We played in some states of Brazil for example : Teresina PI , maranhão MA , and Sao Paulo SP .
Where were off last gig? It was in 2009 in which space the show was super busy , and I can say it was very exciting three days before this event had suffered death threats by groups of the anti white metal , was a show quite polemical because we were the only band Christian metal .
Each was led most promising gig? Much depends on the location of the event in some show comes to fill . But do not give the exact number to know .
How many people usually come to your gig? We intend to play some states of Brazil by the end of this year.
Where do you plan to play the rest of the year? The ideology expressed therein .
What you drive for music style? I was the first black metal , and this kind of music he expresses something different from other styles , was something addictive in which you felt something so strong and felt that hatred being thrown out was a sound that I was holding the style and ideology , and I felt after I left to do the same sort of sound of different ideological form which I belonged because I saw many of my friends stuck without being able to leave, some of them even go crazy unfortunately.
What made you start with just "UnBlack Metal"? Speak of the spiritual battles , and also testimony of our lives . And now we're just playing own songs .
What are your songs about? Me and guitarist Daniel Ortega .
Do you own songs or covers? All of the bands !
Who has the best humor? The good side of the band is the union that we have to each other . The downside I can not tell !
Good and bad sides of the band? We have a page on facebook and my space
What are your role models before? I'm 24
What inspires you? Band of Norway Antestor .
Where is most common that you play? God ! Generally the state of São Paulo SP.

Kommentera här: