interview with NAZAROTH

What´s the name of your band? NAZAROTH
How was the band formed? Nazaroth formed in August 2008 At Surabaya city, East java Indonesia. 
Can you tell about your band? Nazaroth is Depressive Ambient Black Metal, one man Project by Vladimir Usid Tortured.
Who does what in the band? Vladimir Usid Tortured As All instruments, Lyrics And Vocals
Could you explain your music to someone that haven't heard you? My music is the music of depression and many influential people of the several elements of nature such as the rainy season, spring, autumn and winter.  My music is also much inspired by real events around.
Where was your first gig? I don't like live shows, Because I just make a records.
Who writes your songs?/Who writes the music who writes lyrics? All I am do it yourself
Do you have any clips on YouTube? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0rzD_0VlBM0
What year was the band started? 2008
What are the plans for the rest of the year? Planning for preparations full length Album 2015.
What are your goals with your music? Working until death arrives.
When did you decide to go all in for the music? when later when I died
Is it easier to get your inspiration from older bands or from bands more modern? I inspired many of Varg Vikernes (Burzum), because Varg Vikernes is my inspiration
What are your sources of inspiration? my Inspirations is a Varg vikernes (Burzum).
What's the first step when making a new song? Usually I always brooding alone in a quiet and dark as possible, to obtain an inspiring song, because in solitude will create a beauty. And the song made me a lot of real life everyday.
How do you feel about the downloading of music instead of buying albums? very sad because Downloading of music be the same of inanity.
What would be your dreams for the band? remembered until the end of time
Besides your own music, what genres and bands do you listen to? I like genre Dark Ambient, Shoegaze, Atmospheric BM, Raw BM, DSBM, Post BM And all sub Genre BM.
Burzum, Nargaroth, Darkthrone, Trist, Hypothermia, Nocturnal Depression and many more..
What would be your greatest fears for the future? I most fear in the future is when piracy CDs and Download the album is getting tired reign.
Have you been in any other bands? yes, I am a holder of a guitar in the band RAVENDARK genre Black Metal from Sidoarjo Indonesia.
What do you work with outside of the band and the music? I am someone System analysis and Desainer Web.
What would you do if there was no music? For my own music is a journey of life, if there is no more music, Maybe I'll pick farming and seek peace with living in mountainous areas.
Name 2 of your own songs you like at the moment?
1. Depression Under The Rain Storm
2. An Unbroken Memories
Do you have any webpages?
Facebook.com/nazaroth
Soundcloud.com/nazaroth.dsbm
Any pearls of wisdom for all other bands out there? still work continued until the end of time and stay depressive
How do you view the music industry of today? Many people said support - support and stop piracy,However, they in fact do so.
What advice would you like to give other bands? continue working until the end of time
What are the biggest obstacles for a band? piracy
How would you describe your sound in one sentence?Gloom

Kommentera här: