interview with Chaotic System

Have any of you played in other bands? Yes !!! I played in a few bands before founding CHAOTIC SYSTEM, I am founder of MASTERY thrash metal band that lasted from 2002 to 2008, played drums in a project called esperimental WORLD running out that mixed hardcore with some alternatives and finally taken so I moved Cuririba (Southern Brazil) in 2013, played drums in a band called goregrind CROTCHROT, recorded the first record of the band, played at various events during the end of 2013 to a little more than half in 2014.

What are your names? / Who plays what? / How old are you? My name is Magno Vieira'm guitarist / vocalist, band founder and only original member, the chaoti system has had various formations since 2008 over here.Is currently as a kind of one man band in the recordings, the recent Mterial that will come out at the end of 2014 I recorded everything myself, due to lack of members, but to play live I have two friends who play drums, a Rio de Janeiro and another in Curitiba PR.

Have you had other previous members? Yes! as I had said in the previous question that the band has had several formations.

Did you make music even When You Were young? Yes! I always had an attachment for music early on, and then I discovered heavy metal things got even stronger.

Where are you from? Born in Rio de Janeiro Brazil

What did year the band form? 2008

What's your style of genre? I think I have no style and genre, a bit of all metal parts.

What inspires you? Many things in my day to day ... Brazil is a very unfair parents with poor class and also he works really, no matter what branch is. it inspires me to create the letters.

How have you developed since you started with the music? Going to shows and bands tests, I never had money to study music, my school was my eye and my curiosity.

Do you have other interests outside of work the band? Yes !!! My line of work is administrative, like what I do and I intend to reconcile the band and my job.

What made you decide to make this music? Love extreme music, it's my lifestyle, I think the heavy metal chose me for this.

Who does the composing and writes the lyrics? I myself do everything.

Do you start with the music or the lyrics? It depends ... it has time to start creating the songs and then or letters and then the songs.

What language do you sing in? try to sing in English and Portuguese (laughs), my mix languages, is pretty cool.

What are the least and most people to attend one of your gigs? Friends, friends always give strength.

What ages are most of your concert attendants? It is on ... public of all ages.

Do you always play the same songs live, or do you vary? Sometimes we varied the repertoire.

Do you have a regular place you play live Often? Do Not !!! actually do a few shows, never played several times in the same place.

What was your latest gig? It was in April of 2015 opening the show the band DOOM (UK).

Have you had to cancel a gig? Yes! when I fractured my arm in March of that year 2014 it was the only time I canceled a show.

Where have you played live this year? I played in two events in Curitiba (southern Brazil).

Where can people buy your merchandise? Just get in touch with us on our fan page and also in shows.

What do you think about people downloading music instead of buying records now a days? so ... it's legal to download songs for you to know the bands, I see no problem with that, even buying the cds who really likes the band. I even like you have the CDs, LPs and tape bands, I'm not download music, I do not know how to use these mechanisms to download, I'm over looking the bands on youtube and other audio features, if I like the band I buy.

How do you think the music industry have changed because of this? Changed much yes !!!! nowadays hardly sells CDs, is very little demand for the physical format, but has a good thing that, on the internet u can disclose much work, ie no need label, you are your record label and buy physical format who really like to have, do not bother with it. nowadays a band whether large, medium or small, it strengthens shows and not sales of CDs.

What do you think of my work? I want to know more their work .but the little I know think very cool, keep me informed !!!

How do you think and know que this interview will help you in the music business? I think fantastic !!!! the metal that's right, one helping the other, union always !!!

Do you have any role models or idols? Yes !!! Max Cavalera (Sepultura, Nailbomb, Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy) My master !!! and several other bands, if you count the space will be slightly !!!

Why do you think que They exist? I think the metal chose them.

Is it easier to find inspiration from older bands, or bands que are more active to day? It is very concerning know ... has old bands and new bands that are a waste without any inspiration, my school without doubt are the old but also short bands many new bands and inspiration and learning is the same, you have too much bandwidth good news emerging around as it has a lot of crap too.

What Have Been your biggest obstacles? I find it always maintain active live band, this is the most difficult of obstáulo gives you.

What advice would you give other bands or artists? That each focus on their work, believing always!

How do you get psyched for the gig? Each show is always striking !!!! whether it was a shit or not.

Do you have any new stuff? So ... we are to launch later this year in November or December 2015 two EPs with all letters in Portuguese (Baixada Dead - nine songs) and another in so many words in English (Anti-Human - 6 songs). soon more information !!!

What are your web sites?

Fan Page:

https://www.facebook.com/chaoticsystemcrustgrindcore?ref=hl

Official Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy7FAg75H6sUxQguQJprnRg

How can people reach you? For our fan page, e-mail and shows

What are your plans for the future? Continue spreading the Chaotic System name further afield, is that !!!

Do you have something to add? Yes !!!! thank you for the interview, anything we are here, thank you very !!!!!

Kommentera här: