interview with Dj Stlami

How is that you started playing music? Started as a dream.Music is on my blood,its a gift from God.I started making mix tape using vitual_Dj software.
What are your names?/Who plays what?/How old are you? My born name is Tlamelo and my surname is Mooketsi.Im a singer,I compose.Im turning 21 years old on 20th October.
Where you from? South Africa(North west)
What year did the band form? 2013
What's your style of genre? Soulict House dance music,Hip_hop and Electro
What inspires you? There's something inside of my heart inspiring me and my fans
How have you developed since you started with the music? Skill increased
Are you looking for booking agency,and what are your thoughts around that? Yes,I want my dreams come true
Are you looking for a label,and what are your thoughts around that? Yes,I want to bring change to the world
What are you decide to make this music? To pass the messages,inspiring people and bring joy
What are your song about? Love,life,dance....
Who does the composing and writes the lyrics? Me
Do you start with music or lyrics? Music
Do you compose in a certain environment? Yes
Have you done any covers live? Yes
What language do you sing in? English,Tshwana,Isizulu
What ages are most of your concert attendants? All ages
What was your first gig like? Lot of people they were there and u was emotional
Where do you played live this year? The whole North west
Where do you plan to gig the coming year? International
What do you think about people downloading music instead of buying records nowadays? I think it's Okay...Its helping
How do you think the music industry have changed because of this? Everything is going simple and faster
What do you think of my work? I think your helping and its great
Is it easier to find inspiration olders bands, or bands that are more active today? Yes
What active will would you give other bands or artists? Follow your dream and don't give up
How can people reach you?
Follw me on twitter :@musiqstlami
Facebook :Dj Stlami
BBM Pin : 55F890A3
Forbooking/Business:Email on : [email protected]
What are your plans for the future? Have kids,wife,bright future,helping others
Do you have something to add? Yes,I want to thank God.And think you

Kommentera här: