interview with TOLAK TUNDUK

How is it that you started playing music? I started playing the guitar when i was in grade 6 elementary. I played a lot of Led Zeppelin, sepultura, D.R.I., Jimmy Hendrick, Bio Hazard, Sick of it All, GNR, etc.
What are your names? / Who plays what? / How old are you? "Tolak Tunduk" Apet grindboy/lead guitarist/38, Pampam/bassist/28, Tekuy/lead vocal/36, Domdom/drummer/28. "Rabies" Apet grindboy/lead guitarist/38, Erwin/lead vocal/38, Alfi/drummer/25, Ikhsan/bassist/35.
Did you make music even when you were young? Yes, when I was in junior high I made trash metal and rock and roll music.
Where are you from? Bandung, Indonesia.
What year did the band form? "Tolak Tunduk" was formed on 2013. "Rabies" was formed on 1997.
What Your musik stil? Grindcore.
What inspires you? I was inspired by some of these bands: Disrupt, exit13, etc.
Your band links? You can reach us through facebook: Tolak Tunduk
What are your plans for the future? They can reach us through phonecalls and e-mail.
Do you have something to add? We want to go international and have a European.

Kommentera här: