interview with Uğur Görmezöz

How do you think the music industry have changed because of this? In my view , this hinders the monetary power of the musicians and oblige them to work for less income . then bigger projects cannot be afforded easily and the productivity slows downs automatically.
What do you think of my work? This interview will help a lot to be known in your country for me and this comtribution is essential for every mısician. The press is a vital support for the musicians.
How do you think and know that this interview will help you in the music business? I will share this interview on my blogs and this will seem as an important step in my music career. I owe so much for your interest and support.
Do you have any role models or idols? Of course I do. Turkish culture is full of great mısicians in every genre of music. Namely , Cem Karaca , Barış Manço , Aşık Veysel , and so on.
Why do you think that they exist? They had long-lasting works and we inherited them as coming generations . Aware of our mission to keep and transfer their cultural heritage , we will always sing their immortal songs.
Is it easier to find inspiration from older bands, or bands that are more active today? Older bands have more capacity to be models for us. Their style and evaluation of the life is a bigger eye than today's musicians. So it is always better to be inspired by them.
What have been your biggest obstacles? As I mentioned at the beginning , the stress of being a police officer witnessing many types of events during the wotking hours ,and hetting physically exhausted , I need an extra energy to make music , but fortunately I have it to overxome the obstacles.
What advice would you give other bands or artists? Productivity and being unique are the most important factors thay I can advise to have.. Every musician must struggle for the better and renew himself for greater projects.
How do you get psyched for a gig? I give my concert in my mind before the gig and follow my dream during the performance . and play and sing what I feel just like I am rehearsing.
Do you have any new material? We are working on new songs , lyrics and poems to compose on . they will appear as soon as we complete and believe that they are audible.
What are your web sites? ugurgormezozofficial is my username for İmstagram and facebook
How can people reach? They can follow me from facebook and instagram accounts and message me by dm.
What are your plans for the future? I dream of being in a bigger city and lead a life with more people. Do bigger things in bigger cities. This is what I can say as my main plan.
Do you have something to add? I really feel appreciated for your interest and providing me an interview in your press. This is what we must be able to find as a chance of reaching our audience and I feel lucky that I have had this chance by your backing me up. Thanks wholeheartedly.

Kommentera här: